Lucky to Love U

Lucky

:Ashily

When it gets hard, lucky in my life,
U come towards me like a dream
When i get sad, lucky in my dream.
U hold me tight with warm embrace.
I smile like this, always..
..even when the world makes it hard,
I don’t ever want to show my tears.
Even though you don’t know my heart yet..
..because I can still keep your smile, even from afar,
it’s a relief.
 
When i want to cry, lucky in my love.
U look so handsome in my imagination,
When i’m frustrated, lucky in my world.
U hold me tight like a dream.
I smile like this, always..
..even when the world makes it hard.
 
I don’t ever want to show my tears.
Even though you don’t know my heart yet..
..because I can still keep your smile, even from afar,
it’s a relief.
Everything is beautiful, I’m so happy.
I make a wish again in this lonely world,
I smile like this, always..
..even when the world makes it hard.
I don’t ever want to show my tears.
Even though you don’t know my heart yet..
..because i can still keep your smile, even from afar,
it’s a relief.
Take one step towards me.

 

Source: http://sarangstones.wordpress.com/2009/02/03/lucky-ashily-boys-over-flowers-ost-lyrics/

Leave a Reply

