จะรักเธอจนจบชีวิต

 

Can’t remember how many times i told u that i love u

I love u still

 

 

จะรักเธอจนจบชีวิต
:Pru
 
ได้ยินฉันไหม ได้ยินหรือยัง อย่าพึ่งร้องไห้ ได้โปรดตั้งใจฟัง
เพราะตั้งแต่นี้ เราคงไม่พบกันอีก แต่ฉันสัญญาว่าจะรักเธอจนจบชีวิต
ไม่ได้คาดคิด ไม่มีสัญญาณ ไม่ทันรับรู้ ว่าจะไม่ได้กลับบ้าน
นับตั้งแต่นี้ เราคงไม่พบกันอีก แต่ฉันสัญญาว่าจะรักเธอจนจบชีวิต
ฉันรู้ อีกไม่นาน เวลาของฉันก็คงพ้นผ่าน พรุ่งนี้หากเธอยังรับไม่ได้
อยากขอให้เธออดและทนเอาไว้
อย่ายอมแพ้นะ อย่ายอมแพ้ใจ อย่าเพิ่งสิ้นหวัง จงลุกขึ้นให้ไหว
นับจากบัดนี้ เราคงไม่พบกันอีก แต่ฉันสัญญา ว่าจะรักเธอจนจบชีวิต
ได้ยินฉันไหม ได้ยินหรือยัง อย่าพึ่งร้องไห้ ได้โปรดตั้งใจฟัง
เพราะตั้งแต่นี้ จะไม่พบเธออีก แต่ฉันสัญญาว่าจะรักเธอจนจบชีวิต
แม้ตั้งแต่นี้ จะไม่ได้พบกันอีก แต่ฉันนั้นภูมิใจ ที่ได้รักไปจนจบชีวิต
รักเธอจนชั่วชีวิต ได้รักจนจบชีวิต รักเธอจนหมดชีวิต
 
 Can u hear me? Can u hear? Please don’t cry n listen!
From now, V may not meet again but i promise 2 love u till the end of my life,
Unfortunately, no sign n never known be4 dat i can’t get back to u,
From now, v may not meet again but i promise to love u till the end of my life,
i know, sooner when my time passed by….or 2morrow u may accept that.
Please b bear with it,
Don’t render, don’t render to your heart, don’t despair, slug it up.
From now, v may not meet again but i promise to love u till the end of my life,
Can u hear me? Can u hear? Please don’t cry and listen!
..becos from now on, v may not meet again but i promise to love u till the end of my life,
Even if  v can’t meet again, i’m so proud to love u till the end of my life,
love u till the end of my life, can love u till the end of my life, love u till the end of my life.

 

http://www.doo-dd.com/music/play.php?id=2403

Leave a Reply

