Nightmare on morning of June 9, 06

I JUST DREAM….

THAT I’M IN A TUMBLING DOWN BUILDING

N AT THAT TIME ,

BUILDING IS BEND TO THE LEFT AND

I WAS SWING TO THE RIGHT

…..I’M GONNA CLASH AGAINST THE MIRROR WALL

…..FAST AND HARD…

IF I STILL IN THE BUILDING, THINGS WILL FALLS ON ME

, OR IF I PASSED THE MIRROW OUT OF THE BUILDING

I GONNA DROP  HIGH AND CLASH DOWN TO THE GROUND SOMEWHERE BLOODY

I’M I GONNA DIE

I JUST KNOW THE FEELING OF D ONE WHO HAVE PICTURES IN HEAD COMES UP AND THINGS THAT I WOULD LIKE TO DO.

AND NOW, I HAVE NO CHANCE TO SAY “I LOVE U” AGAIN.

BUILDING

AND NOTHING DIFFERENT BETWEEN SAYING OR NOT SAYING

COS U NEVER KNOW HOW I FEEL N I WILL B BURIED

FORGOT SOMEWHERE.

ANY WAY, TO SAY OR NOT TO SAY IS NO MEANING TO U AT  ALL.

Leave a Reply

