I’m not an Angel

 
My friend always say
"Keep in mind…do pig fly?"
 
V r on d earth, on d real world though
Making life animated, lively while we can…
I can’t hide from anyone u’ll be with..
I can’t hide myself too.
Now,I do whatever i can do for u.
One day, U’ll know..if i leaved, that doesn’t mean i do not love you.
I give u freedom n don’t want to ruin yr incoming family.
 
I want to be "Important" of someone
..to take care me,
be by my sides..
whether i’m good or bad,
whether i’m happy or sick,
whether i have my legs with me or not..
 

U asked me
"Can V be like this forever?"
 
I’m not an Angel to wand every wish for U.
 
I wish i would have said "Yes" 
if…
 
…U love me,
…I’ll be d only one in your life from now on…
Talk to yrself before u say anything to me..
cos i’m just a friend.

 
 

Leave a Reply

