U may not notice…

 
 
Left Brain
Right Brain
Logical
Sequential
Rational
Analytical
Objective
Looks at parts
Random
Intuitive
Holistic
Synthesizing
Subjective
Looks at wholes
 
   Emotional            Calculative
 
 
Some people use too much d Right Brain.
Please try to use a bit more d Left Brain,
…and soon U will know how to love d others.
…also I do, have to use more d right one.
 
For d things i misunderstanding u, i’m sorry…
Now, I know u love me.. a lil’bit.. but u may not notice yrself.
 
Anyway, I don’t know how to teach u about d love,
as everything u do on duties.
I wish i can teach u sometimes, 
even u called me, a friend.
 
 
 

 

รักไม่ช่วยอะไร

: นัท มีเรีย

 

รอเธอ รอจะพบเธอมาตั้งหลายวัน
รอเธอ เพื่อจะพูดกันเรื่องที่ค้างคา
ขอบคุณอีกครั้งที่วันนี้เสียเวลามา
ก็เข้าเรื่องเลยนะ บอกลากันซะทีจะดีมั้ย

*ยื้อก็เหมือนเราจะยิ่งเหนื่อย
รักไม่ช่วยอะไรเลย
ฉันไม่ยอมเปลี่ยนเธอไม่ยอมเปลี่ยน
ยังคงทำตัวเหมือนเคยๆ
ปรับความเข้าใจกันไปมันก็ซ้ำเก่า
ทั้งๆ ที่รักกันแต่เราเข้ากันไม่ได้เลย
เมื่อเราต่างไม่เคยจะยอมลดก็ควรจะลา

ใจจริง ก็ยังเสียใจ และก็เสียดาย
เธอเองคงจะเสียใจคงไม่แพ้กัน
แต่ว่าอย่างน้อยก็เคยใช้ชีวิตร่วมกัน
จะเก็บในใจฉันว่าเราเคยรักกันมากแค่ไหน

******

ชีวิตเรา เราคืนให้กัน วันที่แสนสุขวันที่แสนเศร้า
กับเรามันคงเป็นแค่วันวาน
อะไรที่แล้วมา ขอให้ผ่านไปไม่ติดค้างกัน
นับตั้งแต่นี้เราเป็นแค่เส้นขนานที่คงไม่มีวันกลับมาเจอ

 

 

I’m waiting for U so many day
I’m waiting for U to tell something that I hv never.
Thank U again, wasting your times to C me today.
I hv to tell U…. Is it good to say “Good Bye” to each other?

If we still together, we’re still getting pain.
Love doesn’t help us.
I never change myself, U never change either.

U still do the same things.
As V tried to talk to each other but still the old problem.
We love each other though we can’t get along,

We never change.

We should split up.

Indeed, I’m sad and regret of losing.

And I think U’re feeling d same as me.
At least, V used to hv time together
I’ll keep in mind that V used to be falling in love together

V’ll remember on d happy n sad day

V used to hv time together.
For me, it passed already.
Every thing in d past let it passed.

 

Now, we’re on d parallel,

N never return again.

 

Leave a Reply

