White Flag …I always try to understand u..

I always try to understand u..
but u never try to understand me at all..

O: I always hurt cos men always hv g/f more than one.
V: Be my girl, i won’t have any other girl beside you.

V: I think i love you. I love you.
time passed..
V: hmm, I like you na.but love is different na. I have no feeling for love from many years. I don’t know why.

V: I don’t care the others, i must be d one who select my own g/f.
time passed..
V: Future is difficult na, my parents say I have to marry Indian girl. They very serious about it now

O: Am I ya girlfriend?
V: I dont know na

O: Ok, let’s finish now
V: We can be friends na.
O: I can’t.
V: We have to think about future, and not today.
O: Today, i’m hurt. Future, u will marry indian girl anyway.

U have any good reason to let me stay?

– I’m not ya girlfriend.
– U never care about me or even thinking of me.
– U never hv time for me, but others; No calls, no sms, no msn, no time to shopping, no time to dinner together. Nothing.
– I told u…, i can’t live without love. If u hv no heart, U hv any good reason to let me stay? Stay with d one who hv no heart for me?
– Finish our relationship now, wasting time to meet u and soon u’ll marry with someone else and i can’t take more pain.

white flag (n. )
A white cloth or flag signaling truce or surrender.
http://www.answers.com/topic/white-flag

White Flag
:Dido
I know you think that I shouldn’t still love you,
Or tell you that.
But if I didn’t say it, well I’d still have felt it
where’s the sense in that?
I promise I’m not trying to make your life harder
Or return to where we were
I will go down with this ship
And I won’t put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I’m in love and always will be
I know I left too much mess and
destruction to come back again
And I caused nothing but trouble
I understand if you can’t talk to me again
And if you live by the rules of “it’s over”
then I’m sure that that makes sense
I will go down with this ship
And I won’t put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I’m in love and always will be
And when we meet
Which I’m sure we will
All that was there
Will be there still
I’ll let it pass
And hold my tongue
And you will think
That I’ve moved on….
I will go down with this ship
And I won’t put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I’m in love and always will be
I will go down with this ship
And I won’t put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I’m in love and always will be
I will go down with this ship
And I won’t put my hands up and surrender
There will be no white flag above my door
I’m in love and always will be

One thought on “White Flag …I always try to understand u..

Leave a Reply

