Stepped Back

 
I stepped back as wondering what happened between us though my eyes still watching you.
Do you know how much the willing i have to use to do that???
Cos my heart still be…
Thunderstuck!
 
 
If i’m a glass, now i might have been a mist..
My heart grond down…
It’s emptiness around and cold.
 
If the truth I’m looking for will make me sad and walk away from you.
I’m not the type of a lady running after and try to catch you…
But I can only live with the one who love me.
Pet needs you to feed with feedstuff,
I’m not a pet but need you to nourish with love.
 
Do you love me?
If yes, please be honest to me.
If no, be honest to yourself, please… and dare to tell me "No"
 
 
 
 
Motorcycle Emptiness
Manic Street Preachers
 
Culture sucks down words
Itemise loathing and feed yourself smiles
Organise your safe tribal war
Hurt maim kill and enslave the ghetto

Each day living out a lie
Life sold cheaply forever, ever, ever

Under neon loneliness motorcycle emptiness
Under neon loneliness motorcycle emptiness

Life lies a slow suicide
Orthodox dreams and symbolic myths
From feudal serf to spender
This wonderful world of purchase power

Just like lungs sucking on air
Survival’s natural as sorrow, sorrow, sorrow

Under neon loneliness motorcycle emptiness
Under neon loneliness motorcycle emptiness

All we want from you are the kicks you’ve given us
All we want from you are the kicks you’ve given us
All we want from you are the kicks you’ve given us
All we want from you are the kicks you’ve given us

Under neon loneliness motorcycle emptiness
Under neon loneliness motorcycle emptiness

Drive away and it’s the same
Everywhere death row, everyone’s a victim
Your joys are counterfeit
This happiness corrupt political shit

Living life like a comatose
Ego loaded and swallow, swallow, swallow

Under neon loneliness motorcycle emptiness
Under neon loneliness motorcycle emptiness
Under neon loneliness motorcycle emptiness
Under neon loneliness everlasting nothingness

 
 

One thought on “Stepped Back

  1. กำลังพยายามบอกตัวเองอีกทีว่า .."จงอย่าเอาหัวใจไปผูกไว้กับตีนใคร เพราะเมื่อเค้าก้าวขาจากเราไป เราจะเจ็บที่ใจเสมอ"

Leave a Reply

