Now I know the answer of us..

vic
 
Now I know the answer of us..
Many things happened between us..
… and i do have many queries in my mind that you always deny to answer me
 
We have been a good friend from 1997.
Since i met you again last 6 months,
I trust your words, I believed in you.
and… I fall in love with you.
 
I always think of you all the time.
The one that I totally trust,
The one that I thoutht I would never been betrayed.
 
Now…
I’m hurt and deep to the back bone,
My tear hasn’t come out with shocking,
I’m not very smart but  i’m not dumb enough to torlerate to be in this position
Surrenderring to your ignorant..
Surrenderring to your lies.
 
Thank you for things happenned…between us.
 
Today, i just pretend to talk like bubble in my head,
Talk like nothing happened,
Talk like non-sense…
I just pretend to smile and do everything as i usually do..
as i usually think that you love me..
I tried to keep every minute happy when i’s with you.
Collecting my last best time with you..
 
Today, I have no doubt,
Today, I decided…
I don’t want to be hurt by you anymore…
 
Hum Tumhe Pyar Karte Hae
 
 
 
I have to give up… 
 
 
 
 
ถอนตัว   : เบิร์ด & ฮาร์ท

ผมทำผิดใช่ไหม ที่รักคุณ ขอโทษอีกครั้ง ขอโทษจริงๆ

ที่ผมบอกว่ารัก ที่พูดไป ลืมได้ไหม ไม่เคยคิดว่าคุณจะเกลียดผม

* เมื่อคุณนั้นไม่รัก ผมก็ควรจะไป ไปให้ไกลตอนนี้เลย

ทั้งชีวิตที่เหลือ จะไม่ไปคุ้นเคยกับใคร ให้มากมายอย่างนี้

** ก็เลยต้องถอนตัว ถอนตัว ทั้งๆที่ยังรัก แต่ทำได้แค่ทำใจ

ก็เลยต้องถอนตัว ถอนใจ ที่ให้ความรักไป

เธอไม่เคยจะเหลียวแลซักนิดเลย

ท่าทางที่เมินเฉย ผมซึ้งใจ เมื่อกล้าบอกรัก ก็ยินดีกับสิ่งที่ได้มา

ไม่ต้องห่วงหรอกนะ ถ้าพบกัน

จะไม่ยิ้มจะไม่ทัก ไม่ทำให้คุณต้องอายใคร

(ซ้ำ * , **)

(ซ้ำ **)

ทั้งๆที่ยังรัก แต่ก็คงต้องทำใจไปจากเธอ

 

Crucify My Love

X-JAPAN

Crucify my love
If my love is blind
Crucify my love
If it sets me free
Never know Never trust
"That love should see a color"
Crucify my love
If it should be that way

Swing the heartache
Feel it inside out
When the wind cries
I’ll say goodbye
Tried to learn Tried to find
To reach out for eternity
Where’s the answer
Is this forever

Like a river flowing to the sea
You’ll be miles away, and I will know
I know I can deal with the pain
No reason to cry

Crucify my love
If my love is blind
Crucify my love
If it sets me free
Never know Never trust
"That love should see a color"
Crucify my love
If it should be that way

‘Til the loneliness shadows the sky
I’ll be sailing down and I will know
I know I can clear clouds away
Oh Is it a crime to love

Swing the heartache
Feel it inside out
When the wind cries
I’ll say goodbye
Tried to learn Tried to find
To reach out for eternity
Where’s the answer
Is this forever

If my love is blind
Crucify my love
If it sets me free
Never know Never trust
"That love should see a color"
Crucify my love
If it should be that way

Leave a Reply

