ฤดูที่ฉันเหงา Season that I feel so lonely

 
 
Song  : ฤดูที่ฉันเหงา
Artist : Flure
Album: Vanilla
 
ในชีวิต จะมีหนึ่งฤดู ทำให้ฉันนั้นรู้สึกคิดถึงคนหนึ่งคน
เราพบกัน และต้องไกลในวันที่ฝนพรำ เช่นวันนี้

* ฝนตกยิ่งนึกถึงทีไร ก็ยิ่งชุ่มฉ่ำ อุ่นในหัวใจ
แม้ว่าคืนนี้อากาศจะหนาวซักเท่าไร
ก็ขอฝากลมฝนช่วยเป็นสื่อให้เธอรู้

** ว่าฉันคิดถึง และยังคิดถึง ในคืนที่ฝนโปรยเราอยู่ด้วยกันตรงนี้
ฉันเหงาเธอรู้ไหม ฉันหนาวจนแทบขาดใจ ไม่มีอ้อมกอดจากเธอที่รู้ใจ
รอคอยเธอกลับมาหา
เฝ้ารอจนฝนซา สุดท้ายก็ว่างเปล่า

อย่างดวงจันทร์ ทุกสิ่งที่สวยงามทุกความรู้สึก ก่อนนั้นที่ใกล้กัน
ในวันนี้ ยังเฝ้ารออยู่ที่เดิมในคืนที่ฝนพรำ

(ซ้ำ * , **)

(ซ้ำ **)

ฉันคิดถึง และยังคิดถึง ในคืนที่ฝนโปรยเราอยู่ด้วยกันตรงนี้
ฉันเหงาเธอรู้ไหม ฉันหนาวจนแทบขาดใจ ไม่มีอ้อมกอดจากเธอที่รู้ใจ

 
 
 
 
 
 
Seasons that I feel so lonely
 
 
In one’s life, there is a season that can make me thinking of someone so much
We  met each other..
and we have to be apart on the raining day…as today
 
When it rains, as much as i think, i feel as much as warm in my heart
No matter how cool is this night
please…let the wind blow my message to you
 
that….
I’m thinking of you and still thinking of you on that raining day here
 
I feel so lonely do u know
I feel so cool and nearly to die now
No hug from you, the one who know my mind
Waiting for your return
wait until the rain stop
at last find out emptiness
 
Same as the moon, every thing seemed to be beautiful in feeling before
Today..still waiting for your return
 
I’m thinking of you and still…
awaiting on the falling rain night …same as we were
 
I feel so lonely do u know
I feel so cool and nearly to die now
No hug from you, the one who know my mind
 
 

One thought on “ฤดูที่ฉันเหงา Season that I feel so lonely

  1. การเอาใจใส่กันเป็นสิ่งที่ช่วยหล่อเลี้ยงให้ความรักคงอยู่ต่อไป- – *การรอคอยเมื่อครั้งแรกเต็มไปด้วยความตื่นเต้นแต่นานเข้าจะกลายเป็นความท้อแท้และเบื่อหน่าย- – *ถึงเรายอมรับที่จะสูญเสียแต่ไม่มีทางหนีจากความเจ็บปวดได้

Leave a Reply

