Shall we dance?

You remember the first time I met you after years…
Would you dance with me again?
 
 
Time passed, memories still here
Time passed, you forgot all…
 
 
 
Dance with me
:Intrigue
 

Dance with me …

hold me closer, closer and closer

much closer, while the music plays.

Oh, my little darling,

won’t you dance with me.

Hold me tighter, tighter and tighter

 much tighter, while the rhythm sways.

Put your lips to mine while the music plays.

We’re no longer strangers, now we’re more than friends.

Dance with me …

dance with me closer, closer and closer,

and maybe we’ll be lovers when the music ends.

Dance with me …

dance with me closer, closer and closer,

and maybe, we’ll be lovers when the music ends.

 

Leave a Reply

